HASC banner
HASC Registration Open flyer
Adaptive Surfing Professionals 2023 World Tour flyer

The first stop of the inaugural

Adaptive Surfing Professionals World Championship Tour

HASC is a stand alone competition in partnership with the Adaptive Surfing Professionals World Championship Tour (AASP)for the Adaptive Surfing World Tour.
We encourage athletes to become an AASP member before the start of the World Tour so you are eligible for more tour points and prize purse money.
Visit the AASP website to learn more about the world tour.

Registration Information

Athletes: to register for 2023 HASC, Click the button or download the STACT App from the App or Google Play Store

Hospitality Supporters

hasc hotel discount flyer

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns; please send them to us below:

Brought to you by:

2022 ResultsFirstSecondThirdFourth
Above the Knee Standing (Men)Alcino 'Pirata' NetoColin CookDariel Melendez DavilaTy Duckett
Any Knee Kneeling (Men)Mark 'Mono' StewartLlywelyn 'Sponge' WilliamsAaron LoyMasafumi Kobayashi
Any Knee Kneeling (Women)Victoria FeigeNoemi AlvarezAnna Barbara Garcia RitchieMeira Nelson
Below the Knee Standing (Men)Pegleg BennettShawn WhitakerForrest WeinbergNathan Smids
Below the Knee Standing (Women)Jimena Ruiz RojasMalu MendesZoe Smith
Blind/No Vision (Men)Elias Figue DielAitor FrancesenaJoshua Loya
Blind/No Vision (Women)Barbie Pacheco
Partial Vision Impairment (Men)Matt FormstonAaron PaulkDavid Lewis
Partial Vision Impairment (Women)Melissa ReidLing PaiAlison Eakin
Prone Assist (Men)Jesse BillauerEric LazarScott DavisBuster Kawasaki
Prone Assist (Women)Jocelyn NeumuellerQuinn WaitleyChloe MurnaneKatelyn Kozlowski
Unassisted Prone (Men)Nicholas GallegosEdwin OcampoParker OlenickSean Ryan
Unassisted Prone (Women)Samantha BloomSarah Bettencourt
Upper Limb Standing (Men)Mike RichardBenoit MoreauRobson GasperiRyan Gambrell
Upper Limb Standing (Women)Faith LennoxDarian Bailey Haynes
Wave Ski (Men)Fellipe KizuCharles 'Chaka' WebbEthan KairerRoy Tuscany
Wave Ski (Women)Meira NelsonVictoria FeigeAlana NicholsDiane Whitcomb
Wounded Warrior A (Mixed)Jose MartinezGarrett KuwadaSarah BettencourtTommy Counihan
Wounded Warrior B (Mixed)Brian JahnAnthony Lynch